Martin Malinovski

Martin Malinovski

A friend, colleague and excellent tutor, teacher is looking for a new challenge.
Summary
Composer of chamber music; philologist; linguist; scholar; researcher; published writer / academic editor.
I have developed a pretty sound understanding of learners and their requirements. Having worked in a variety of teaching and target-driven environments, I am accustomed to relationship management and working effectively with colleagues and clients at every level. I strive to give service quickly, efficiently and with the highest quality. Married to Language, I have been pursuing a perfervid entanglement with Music since my earliest memories. These days I attempt to motivate my learners to find sustainable employment. I like my work. I love my colleagues.
History
Case Manager
Ixion Holdings
August 2011 – April 2013 (1 year 9 months)
Managing a large caseload of customers
Working to given targets
Providing employability training
Offering IAG and signposting as appropriate
Working with customers to sustain employment
Promoting the Single Work Programme
Working in dialogue with partner agencies
Making business development calls
Responsible for delivery of customer inductions
Senior Tutor
Ixion Holdings
December 2007 – August 2011 (3 years 9 months)
Delivering a variety of employability training
Developing a range of training materials and session plans
Participating in client case conferences
Involvement with staff training and development
Marketing the company’s services to employers
Liaising with Customer Advisors at Job Centre Plus
Drafting reports
Dealing with correspondence and complaints
First Aider at Head Office
Administrator
Immigration and Nationality Directorate
January 2000 – January 2003 (3 years 1 month)
Handling classified / sensitive information
Processing travel documents and passports
Interpreting at asylum interviews
For more information about Martin please e-mail me direct on apprenticelifetweet4me@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

